Sunday’s in Dublin

Dublin is my favorite city, I can’t explain why or how but it just feels like I belong. It feels like home. So I want to share with you a perfect Sunday in Dublin. Well, my definition of perfect. My friends and I stumbled upon this place called The Ink Factory back in early February. Now it is one of our favorite spots that we frequent weekly. The Ink Factory is a trendy piercing, tattoo, coffee and barber shop. The employees are some of the nicest people I’ve met since being in Ireland and we love heading over to just hang out and chat.

No Sunday is complete without brunch. I am always trying new brunch spots, seeing as it is my love language. This week my friend and I tried a place called The Bakehouse and it did not disappoint. It was the perfect atmosphere and satisfied my craving for some pancakes. Of course, the day needs to finish off with some light shopping at Arnotts on Henry Street and fresh flowers to brighten the kitchen table.

Leave a Reply

